top of page

New album out now

errorgeist is Proud to Announce the Release of Their 3rd Album"Twelve Monkees" Featuring 8 Brand New Tracks


released May 17, 2019 

Written, Recorded, Produced, Performed, Mixed & Mastered By Scotty Fuller @sfsound 2017-2019 
Bass By Wena Velasco 
Guest Vocals On "Twelve Monkees" By Alex Crescioni 
Guitar Solo On "We Owe You Nothing" Performed By Jelena Kiric 
Cover and Layout by DVV & SF 
Dedicated To Erik Lindmark 
Thanks To The Fans, Family, Endorser's And Terry Gilliam For The Inspiration 
©sinministerproductions 2019

Click here to view more Videos and Music

bottom of page